Enquiry Form

Please complete the enquiry form below in order to identify the services you require. It’s quick and easy to use

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Your Complete Guide

For the latest updates on the event please visit

www.tessenshow.co.uk/

Connect on LinkedIn

Agents

WES Logistics have approved partners worldwide who specialise in global event logistics, they will be working with us for this event to assist exhibitors / contractors with the movement of their exhibits to the show and will be able to recommend the most cost effective mode of transport and lead times.

Please select the first letter of your country in order to view the contact details of your local WES office / agent

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P Q R S T U V

Argentina

Hobbit Worldwide Logistics S.A

Mariana Ludena
+5411 4382 81 82
marianal@hobbit.com.ar

Australia

OnShow Solutions Pty Ltd

Angelo Petardi
+613933823350
info@on-show.com.au

Austria

IML Messe Logistik GmbH

Karma Knoll
+43 660 301 6114
karma.knoll@iml-vienna.at

Bahrain

Kanoo Exhibition Organizers LLC

Richard Fullarton
+ 973 1782 8630
richard.fullarton@kanoo.com

Belarus

JSC "PAN-LITService"

Vaidas Beniusis
+370 5 244 5677
vaidas@pls.lt

Belgium

Ziegler Expo Logistics

Jean-Marc Salmon
+32 2 475 45 45
jean-marc_salmon@zieglergroup.com

Brazil

XPO EVENTOS E LOGISTICA LTDA

Claudia Grigolon
+55 11 2371 2900
projects@xpolog.com.br

Canada

Mendelssohn Commerce

Fran Hollingsworth
+1 905-673-5445 ext 302
FHollingsworth@mend.com

Chile

DECA EXPRESS SA

Alicia Mayer
+56 2 488 1100 / 1163
alicia.mayer@decaexpress.cl

China

Go-Express Co. Ltd

Ramon Zhu
+8621 6575 7706-8002
ramon.zhu@go-express.com.cn

Costa Rica

CargoLive, S. de R.L. de C.V.

Luciano Gonzalez
+52 (55) 5280 1279
luciano.gonzalez@cargo-live.com

Croatia

Move One Inc

Danijel Lackovic
+38513692381
danijel.lackovic@moveoneinc.com

Cyprus

Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd

Natasha Tavoukjian
+35799687563
natasha@orbitcy.com

Czech Republic

CENTRUMSPED s.r.o.

Tomas Dospisil
+420 547 423 161
dospisil@centrumsped.cz

Denmark

On-Site Denmark

Sanne Brinck
+45 3282 0210
sanne@onsitegroup.dk

Dominican Republic

Argenta S.A

Eugenio Geraldino
+1 809-472-4252
egeraldino@argentasa.com

Egypt

Quick Cargo

Mariam Nagy
+202 353 90262
mariam@quick-cargo.com

Estonia

UPEX LS Ltd.

Urmas Palk
+3726137433
urmas@upex.ee

Faroe Islands

On-Site Denmark

Sanne Brinck
+45 3282 0210
sanne@onsitegroup.dk

Finland

CHS EXPO FREIGHT

Heikki Mattola
+358 207 669 421
heikki.mattola@chs.fi

France

Global Exposition Services

Sandra Ruppe
+33 1 49195590
Sandra.ruppe.ges@orange.fr

Germany

Hansa Messe Speed

Kai Peltzer
+49 202 27158 18
kai.peltzer@hansa-messe-speed.de

Greece

Orphee Beinoglou International Forwarders S.A.

Dimitris Costas
+30 210 94 66 294
dcostas@beinoglou.gr

Hong Kong

APT Showfreight Ltd

Jenny Yau
+852 2877 0538
jenny.yau@aptshowfreight.com

India

Siddharta Logistics

Sachin Usgaonkar
+91 9930260136
sachin@siddhartalogistics.com

Indonesia

PT. Vissasa Parama Nati

Andi Mulyadi
+62 21 54370666
andi@vissasa.com

Ireland

Interflow Logistics

Vivian Brodigan
+353 (0) 1 6853845
vivian.brodigan@interflow.ie

Italy

NAC Expeditions

Ivana Brundi
39 (0) 39461705
Ivana@nac-expeditions.com

Japan

FAIRTRANS INTERNATIONAL LTD.

Takashi Oide
+81 3 3808 0915
takashi.oide@fairtrans.info

Jordan

CML

Nadine R. Khouri
+962 6 585 6956
nadine.khouri@cml-jo.com

Kazakhstan

JSC "PAN-LITService"

Vaidas Beniusis
+370 5 244 5677
vaidas@pls.lt

Latvia

JSC "PAN-LITService"

Vaidas Beniusis
+370 5 244 5677
vaidas@pls.lt

Lebanon

BCC - Beirut Cargo Centre

Georges Harb
+961 3 759745
georges.harb@bcclogistics.com 

Lithuania

JSC "PAN-LITService"

Vaidas Beniusis
+370 5 244 5677
vaidas@pls.lt

Malaysia

JIM Project & Expo Logistics (M) Sdn Bhd

Mr Kumarason
+603 7846 1811
kumar@jim.com.my

Malta

Cassar & Cooper Ltd

Stephania Conti
+356 25584864
s.conti@cassar-cooper.com

Mexico

CargoLive, S. de R.L. de C.V.

Raul Juarez
+52 (55) 5280 1279
raul.juarez@cargolivelog.com

Morocco

Timar

Nicolas ROUGERIE
+212 05226 76011
n.rougerie@timar.ma

Netherlands

Hudig & Veder Forwarding B.V.

Bas Oversier
+31 10 5066 187
b.oversier@hudigveder.nl

New Zealand

Airryde Freight Services

Steve Jeffs
+64 9 8397031
steve@airryde.net.nz

Nigeria

IAL Nigeria LTD

Olusegun Lawal
+234 813 633 2444
olusegunlawal@ialnigeria.com

Norway

ONSITE Norway AS

Kim Skaug
+47 2273 8300
kim@onsitegroup.no

Panama

CargoLive, S. de R.L. de C.V.

Luciano Gonzalez
+52 (55) 5280 1279
luciano.gonzalez@cargo-live.com

Peru

Waiver Logistics

Luis Guerrero
+51 (1) 340 4985
luis.guerrero@waiverlog.com

Poland

Eurotransped Sp.K.

Anna Biernacka-Kaleta
+48 22 392 87 29
office@eurotransped.pl

Portugal

RN Trans Lisbon

Fernando Cirilo
+351967720688
fernando.cirilo@rntrans.pt

Qatar

Doha Express International Freight Forwarders

Ashiq Iqbal
+97444360012
ashiq@dohaexpress.net

Russia

Expo Service International

Frederic De Weck
+7 495 645 0018
frederic.deweck@group-esi.com

Singapore

Transit Air Cargo Singapore Pte Ltd

James Ng
+65-64381686
james.ng@tacs.com.sg

Slovakia

Centrumsped S.R.O

Bronislava Lavova
+4213 7655 4956
lavova@centrumsped.sk

Slovenia

Move One Inc

Danijel Lackovic
+385 1 3692 381
danijel.lackovic@moveoneinc.com

South Africa

Trade Fair Solutions

Brent Olwage
+27 11 083 7901
brent.olwage@tradefairsolutions.co.za

South Korea

K-UNG Corporation

Randy Kim
+82 2 6352 5300
randy@k-ung.com

Spain

Worldwide Exhibit Services, S.L.

Simon Puchol Tennant
+34936667142
spuchol@weservices.es

Sweden

Kuehne & Nagel AB

Alf Stolpe
+46 31 758 0323
alf.stolpe@kuehne-nagel.com

Switzerland

Swiss Expo Logistics

Alexandra Erdmann
+41522133300
alexandra.erdmann@swiss-expologistics.com

Taiwan

Through Transport LTD

Ben Wang
+88 62 2502 8003 ext 219
ben@csl.com.tw

Thailand

Sun Expo Services

Din
+662 758 4452
din@sunexpothai.com

Trinidad & Tobago

Ramps Logisitics Ltd

Ross Ali
+1 868 627 5664
ross.ali@rampslogistics.com

Turkmenistan

JSC "PAN-LITService"

Vaidas Beniusis
+370 5 244 5677
vaidas@pls.lt

UAE

Masstrans Freight L.L.C

Daniel Byiju
+ 971 4 88 55 902
daniel@masstrans.ae

UK

WES Logistics

Danielle Potter
+44 208 508 2224
info@wes-group.com

USA

WES Logistics USA

Natalie Dunlap
+1 678 217 5117
natalie.d@wes-group.com

Ukraine

JSC "PAN-LITService"

Vaidas Beniusis
+370 5 244 5677
vaidas@pls.lt

Uzbekistan

JSC "PAN-LITService"

Vaidas Beniusis
+370 5 244 5677
vaidas@pls.lt

Venezuela

Totalviax, C.A.

Carlo Botello
+58 212 740 0651
carlobotello@totalviax.com

Vietnam

APT Showfreight Vietnam Co., Ltd

Andy Neo
+84862905460
andy.neo@aptshowfreight.com